Canberra here I come

Well just letting you know I won’t be posting for a while as I am heading off to Canberra for a week on a school excursion with years 5 and 6.

Whereis predicts it to be around about an 11 hour trip but we will be travelling by bus and have estimated 14 ½ hours with some stops. So one very long trip!! It should be a lot of fun and the itinerary is absolutely jammed packed from the moment we arrive into Canberra. I do not think I will be getting much sleep though!

I am excited but also a little nervous as we all know how edc3100 requires us to stay on top of the workload or very quickly we could find ourselves drowning. This has played on my mind a bit, oh and not to forget the second assignment is due a week after I get back. I am really hoping I don’t come home sick or too drained, there will be no time for that!

Anyway, I will write in a week. 

3 thoughts on “Canberra here I come

  1. Pingback: Jealous of a fellow peer… | EDC3100 ICT & Pedagogy Blogging
  2. Pingback: Following others… | Blogging with Sara
  3. Reblogged this on seasidegroup2014 and commented:
    Mel have fun in Canberra and I am sure you will be fine “a change is as good as a holiday” though sometimes when you have a holiday you come back to heaps more to do. Enjoy the time and you will be fine when you get back. Enjoy Canberra 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

